Staff

Judy Wink
Executive Director
jwink@bayrestoration.org

Vicki Paulas
Assistant Director
vpaulas@bayrestoration.org

Courtney Leigh
Director of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
cleigh@bayrestoration.org

Katey Nelson
Education Coordinator
knelson@bayrestoration.org

Karen Bogue
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
kbogue@bayrestoration.org

Alissa Quinton
Business Coordinator
aquinton@bayrestoration.org

Bobbie Hunt
Membership Coordinator
bhunt@bayrestoration.org

Anne and Dave Brunson
Volunteer  Coordinators
volunteercoordinator@bayrestoration.org

Wildfowl Trust of North America, Inc.
Board of Trustees

As of: 08/02/2018

Carl J. Tenner, President
Merry Tobin, Vice President
William T. Bennett, Secretary
Heather Tinelli, Treasurer
Richard Jamison
Dr. John Kamp
Dolores Reyna
Ellen Mitchell
Donna Poindexter
Roy Hottel
Chris Rusco