Chesapeake Bay Environmental Center

P.O. Box 519
600 Discovery Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
410-827-6694

Judy Wink
Executive Director
jwink@bayrestoration.org

Vicki Paulas
Assistant Director/Restoration Manager
vpaulas@bayrestoration.org

Katey Nelson
Education Manager
knelson@bayrestoration.org

Courtney Leigh
Volunteer and Adult Education Coordinator
cleigh@bayrestoration.org

Greg Usilton

Restoration Coordinator

gusilton@bayrestoration.org

 

Karen Bogue

Early Childhood Education Coordinator

kbogue@bayestoration.org

 

Allisa Quinton

Business Manager

aquinton@bayrestoration.org

Bobbie Hunt

Membership Manager

bhunt@bayrestoration.org