Chesapeake Bay Environmental Center

P.O. Box 519
600 Discovery Lane
Grasonville, MD 21638
410-827-6694

Judy Wink
Executive Director
jwink@bayrestoration.org

Vicki Paulas
Assistant Director
vpaulas@bayrestoration.org

Michele Cesare
Business & Accounts Administrator
mcesare@bayrestoration.org

Anna Youngk
Education Coordinator
ayoungk@bayrestoration.org

Karen Bogue
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
kbogue@bayrestoration.org

Alissa Quinton
NASA-AREN STEM Program
aquinton@bayrestoration.org

Bobbie Hunt
Membership Coordinator
bhunt@bayrestoration.org

Anne and Dave Brunson
Volunteer Coordinators
volunteercoordinator@bayrestoration.org