Staff

Judy Wink
Executive Director
jwink@bayrestoration.org

Vicki Paulas
Assistant Director
vpaulas@bayrestoration.org

Carolyn Case
Business Coordinator
ccase@bayrestoration.org

Katey Nelson
Education Coordinator
knelson@bayrestoration.org

Greg Usilton
Restoration Coordinator
gusilton@bayrestoration.org

Courtney Leigh
Volunteer and Adult Education Coordinator
cleigh@bayrestoration.org

Karen Bogue
Educator
kbogue@bayrestoration.org

Wildfowl Trust of North America, Inc.
Board of Trustees

As of: 09/30/2016

Carl J. Tenner, President
Merry Tobin, Vice President
William T. Bennett, Secretary
Heather Tinelli, Treasurer
Calvin Case
Richard Jamison
Dr. John Kamp
Joanne Deady
Gail Ruppe
Dolores Reyna
Ellen Mitchell
Donna Poindexter
Richard Goodchild
Chris Rusco